2020 Harold Matthews Trial Team Lists

Sep 06, 2019 | By Tigers

The following players have been selected for the 2020 Harold Matthews Trials.

The coaching staff would like to thank the over 200 players who applied to trial this year. Unfortunately given time and space constraints not every player who applied has been selected to trial. For those players who missed out, thank you for your interest in playing for Balmain Tigers and good luck in all your future football.

Registration opens at 5pm at the back of the Latchem Robinson Stand. Players are reminded to bring their own boots, shorts and socks for the trial, as well as any strapping they may require. Please take note of your team number as you will be asked to quote it at registration.


Cameron Kanaan Anthony Kelly
Tyson Yeboah Justin Chahin
Christian Sarkis Nathan Rizk
Fletcher Sheehy Bilal Farache
Samuel Moujalli Maxwell Braham
Christian Moussa Jude Chalhoub
Carter Provan Ben Moroney
Joseph Caracoglia Maximus Davies
Noah Touma Michael Sukkar
Jeremiah Noble Hamza Khan
William Hopper Sam Schmitzer
Darcy Fletcher Ryan Wendell
Andy Haddad Isaac Chedid
Dante Lanzafame Aidan Harb
Ethan Arena Majid Gebara
Zach Bruce Jon Page


Nicholas Cushway Antonio Ma’u
Tyson Choppy Quinton Vaughan
Angus Gray Poe Tapeli
Verdell Ellissi Sosefo Tausia
mark wahbe Brooklyn Young
Zane Bardouh Abinadi Faalogo
Callum Johnson Eddie Markopoulos
Jamie Miletic Ethan Halatokoua
adam wannous Brandon Faddoul
Matthew Morgan Blake Gill
Soroush El-moussawel Silas Mose
Tai Burnicle Zachariah Chalak
Jeremiah Moaga Genesis Talagi-Seuala
Jameson Howell Ashton Cini
Kyle Leaver


Joseph Jaber William Malloy
Jordi Mazzone Hunter Marsh
Godfrey Ilavalu Araz Nanva
Joshua Leiataua Orlando Taliai
levi osei Corey Handlet
Reece Winston Samir Bardouh
Jay Ingleton Tom Thelander
Savelio Lolesio Aufaga Mino
Jake murdocca Robert Tubner
Louka Soldatos Yehya Ayache
Matthew Alhazim Lachlan Barnes
Soane Lolesio Oliver Saad
Cameron Starr Paea Tuiniua
Harry De angelis Moustafa Dirani


Jackson Evans Stephen Leonard
Shay Potger Ttyson Smith
Liam Aarons Tray-Dee O’Hare
Ben Zahra Eden Devonshire
Dominic Citroni Joel Tarabey
Nicholas Cummins-Habib Vincent Valentinetti
Jack Martin Danny Petsas
Christian Voigt Jacob Kheirallah
Zane Lockwood Christopher Faagutu
jason zoghaib Maximus Taulu
Marist Veikoso Abraham Youssef
Jonathan Hannaford Peter Tubner
Taison Williamson Hinckley Tapusoa
Abraham Youssef Xavier Degei

< Previous 7 of 333 Next >


Corey Handlet wrote:10 September 2019 at 9:36 am

hey just wanted to clarify corey handles is me because if so I spelt my last name wrong

Vanessa Stowers wrote:11 September 2019 at 4:41 pm

When is the trials and what time please?

Jerry wrote:12 September 2019 at 11:58 am

Are friends allowed to watch?

Post a comment