Balmain Tigers Presentation

Oct 23, 2018 | By Tigers

Congratulations to the winners from our 2018 Balmain Tigers & Balmain DJRL Presentation.

Prop Fontene Papalii was the major winner, taking home both the Adam Gardiner Best Forward Award and Harry Quinlan Best & Fairest for the SG Ball squad.

Henry O’Kane from the Harold Matthews team was also a dual award winner, claiming both the Best Forward and Players’ Player awards.

Zane Camroux (Keith Barnes Top Pointscorer) and Ethan Mokoia and Livai Saukuru (Joint Keith Barnes Top Tryscorer) took home the other major playing awards, while Harold Matthews coach Ross Mignacca was awarded the Kevin O’Keefe Club Person of the Year.

Check out all of the Balmain Tigers award winners below:

Kevin O’Keefe Club Person of the Year – Ross Mignacca

Keith Barnes Top Pointscorer Award – Zane Camroux (82 points)

Scott Gale Top Tryscorer Award – Ethan Mokoia & Livai Saukuru (5 tries)

John Kelly Quiet Achiever Award – Callum Ellis

Harold Matthews

Coaches’ Award – Brandon Tumeth
Players’ Player – Henry O’Kane
Best Back – Sam Kanaan
Best Forward – Henry O’Kane
Best & Fairest – Livai Saukuru

SG Ball

Coaches’ Award – Reggie Alofipo
Players’ Player – Uellington Seve
Best Back – Kurtis Morrin
Adam Gardiner Award: Best Forward – Fontene Papalii
Harry Quinlan Award: Best & Fairest – Fontene Papalii

Balmain Ryde Eastwood Rising Star Awards

U13 – Angus Gray
U14 – Levi Conti
U15 – Mataele Fifita


< Previous 8 of 229 Next >

Post a comment