SG Ball Trial Teams

Sep 07, 2018 | By Tigers

Congratulations to the players selected for our 2019 SG Ball Trial.

The trials are at Leichhardt Oval (Use Mary Street entrance), starting at 6pm sharp on Thursday September 13th. Please arrive at Leichhardt Oval for registration by 5pm & quote your team number at the registration desk.

With in excess of 200 applications, unfortunately not every player who applied has been selected to trial. We would like to thank everyone who applied, and for those who missed out, thank you for your interest in playing with Balmain Tigers and good luck in your future footy.

Please be advised that players have not been named in positions in these squads and players will be regularly switched to give everyone an opportunity to trial.

Players are required to bring their own boots, shorts, socks, protective gear. Jerseys will be supplied.

If you have any URGENT enquires only, please contact and provide a contact number.

Team One Team Two Team Three
Ben Kain Louis Reyes Alamin Ajelara
Brendon Khalil Declan Docherty Carl Wagenknecht
George Youssef Alex Kuschert Lachlan Davis
Jesse Provan Jack Mallett Dylan Tiatia
Max Guanta Orville Sesefo John Laulili
Zane Camroux Joe Cameron Bronzen Lizano-Huia
Sam Bignold Kayne Hudson Cameron Faulalo
Aaron Johnson Keelin Kronast Kenneth Tuala
Cougar Wheeler Mason Ramritu Matthew Pottinger
Jayden Lawandos Zachariah O’Shea-Fulford Scott Miller
Malachi Matoe Joshua Agius Sione Toviko
Jordan Cassanti Jermaine Ma’u Isaac Tupuola
Luke Friscan Aman Singh Irie Brosnghan-Papuni
Harley Sanchez Zac Gower Arthur Tuakalau
Jake Kusto Darcy Salmon Alexander Soakai
Eti David Moananu Jackson Deamer Izak Cheong
Eriq Lupeli
Team Four Team Five Team Six
Will Bassett Tyrese Ratahi Omar El-Sahili
Max Barnett Jackson Matthews Joey Ibrahim
Jack Schofield Aidan Oloapu Akl Becker
Tom Jarrett Joshua Boggian Simote Sitauti
Adel Atieh Gabriel King Ethan Fuentealba
 Daniel Cutrupi Izaiah Aldridge Michael Farah
Nathan Hassan Dillon Vale Michael Tannous
Darcy Hoy Eray Uzun Jimmy Kaufusi
Abbas Alaouie Ethan Chigwidden Gian Mario Serratore
Charbel Layoun Clyde Muller Aiatu Soliola
Ethan Rennie Giuseppe Plati Ahmed Ayad
Cody Whitmore Taine Griffiths Mouhamad Hawa
John Danson  Brayden Giarrantano Jacob Karam
Dean Lucas Efthimiou Jackson Lenzo Declan Bitar
Kurtis Grech Sione Vaenuka Antonio Capo
Jai Vakai Brandon Ngata Sailosi Laiafi
Anthony Ikimata Timothy Fangalahi Zakaria Wehbeh
Team Seven
Arthur Americanas
Adam Ruchel
Jordan Americanas
Satisi Likiafu
Ibrahim Diallo
Ben Ukarangi
 Chanse Te Hira
Austin Malone
Ali Chrara
Seb Severino
Leonard Skelton
Vincent Faasii
Anthony Neos
Zac Bitar
 Cecil Lahood

The following players (Team 8) are required to be in attendance at the trials but will not be required to trial.

Team Eight
Josh Rizk
Dylan Cowin
Livai Saukuru
Sam Kanaan
Jason Smyth
Flynn Angles-Corke
Hayden Essery
Cooper Wood
Johnny Lee-Gabriel
Blake Layton
Jaycob Anjoul
 Tallis Smith
Callum Ellis
Siosifa Amone
Daniel Sykes
Henry O’Kane
Stylez O’Mara
Thomas Kwok
Ray Raad
Kisione Vea
Paul Waqa
Sam Karwhin
Viliame Ravouvou


< Previous 15 of 229 Next >

Post a comment